Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; TechBear_Social_Profile_Widget has a deprecated constructor in /var/www/wp-content/themes/TechBear/functions.php on line 183
Scores - Naresh Sohal

As from 1st December 2020, the scores and parts of the composer’s self-published works will be transferred to Composers Edition. The company currently has eighteen works in their online store, with more to follow.

You can browse the first eighteen here: Please check back for further additions.

Works from the earlier part of the composer’s career are available from WiseMusic Classical. You can browse here:

To order, please contact Tom Sweet Sweet,

You can access all the scores held by these companies if you are a user of the Nkoda app.
Nkoda is available here:

Estate of Naresh Sohal
c/o Janet Swinney